Unblemished Care Fix Me Hair Moisturizer

Hi loves,

I Recently have purchased a natural hair moisturizer called Fix Me its for anyone with damaged or thin hair, I haven’t really used this product a lot but from what I have used its very creamy with a good consistency.

There are many essential oils and ingredients in the moisturizer such as tea tree oil, rosemary and shea butter this product promises that your worry of breakage, heat damage and manipulation aswell as leaving your hair smelling so good it has essential oils such as tea tree, shea butter and rosemary oils.

I currently have braids in so I haven’t been using this to moisturise my braids twice a day morning and night I find it really hydrates my scalp this product is meant to be good for traction alopecia so I’ve also been using it around my hair line as the braids I have are currently giving me quite a few stress bumps on the sides and back of my head so I’m hoping if I keep using this product it will restores some of my edges as I feel like I’ve lost some since having these braids in which is very very sad:( I already have a big forehead so this is just going to add to it LOL!

This product was around £6 including post and packing I’ll leave the link down below you can use it for so many different things laying and slaying those edges, moisturising your scalp, promoting healthy hair growth and reversing heat damage on hair this product has something that it can do for everyone it’s very versatile it’s for afros, waves, dreadlocks.

The advice that comes with the product it too apply the product to clean damp hair or clean dry hair divide your hair into 4 sections moisturise your scalp first then go from root to tip then style as usual.

If your going to use this product for laying and slaying your edges then it’s best to follow the instructions and put this on before your hair gel I’ve realised that this prevents my hair gel from flaking up throughout the day which makes such a difference.

I will be attaching the link to this post also if you would like to purchase it I believe you purchase any of the products on a Wiser Wednesday then you get 20 off which is amazing! The Products are very reasonable prices already but on top of the 20% a complete bargain.

https://m.ebay.co.uk/itm/Fix-Me-Hair-Moisturiser-120ml-/182977061446?txnId=1769696794008

Thanks for reading!

Follow me on twitter @aaliyahshakiraa

Follow me on Instagram _.axliyahshakiraa

Published by

aaliyahshakira

Hi My names Aaliyah I'm a fully qualified makeup artist, beauty therapist and hairstylist. I am currently studying level 3 beauty therapy. On my site your be able to read product book and product reviews, makeup hauls and all kinds of tips and tricks when applying makeup. I hope you enjoy my blog!

2 thoughts on “Unblemished Care Fix Me Hair Moisturizer”

Leave a comment